Power Up Productive and Power Down Procrastination

Power Up Productivity and Power Down Procrastination

Wouldn’t it be great if you could reliably be more productive and procrastinate less? Wouldn’t it be great if you knew how to accomplish your goals and push through resistance to working on your dissertation, thesis or other academic projects? Well, we have good news. It is possible! How? By learning what facilitates your productivity and what truly triggers procrastination. Join Alison Miller, PhD, the founder of The Dissertation Coach for a free TeleSeminar where you we will learn how to build on your strengths and identify key approaches you can use to increase your productivity and reduce procrastination. Please join us for a potent hour of conversation, ideas and insights on increasing productivity and decreasing procrastination. Your dissertation or thesis will thank you!

Wednesday February 14, 2018 at 9am PST / 11am CST / noon EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

Please register to obtain call-in information. If you are unable to attend, please sign up and a link to a recording of the call will be sent to you within 24 hours of the event.

Share:Email this to someone
email